Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

RLA Department

Clarissa Alphonse

Email: calphonse@whartonisd.net

Darrick Dickerson

Email: ddickerson@whartonisd.net

Kristina Gaona

Email: kgaona@whartonisd.net

De'Leon Harper

Email: dharper@whartonisd.net

LaShonda Moss-Hill

Email: lmoss-hill@whartonisd.net

 

Math Department

Alias Collier

Email: acollier@whartonisd.net

Brianna Owens

Email: bowens@whartonisd.net

Julie Steingas

Email: jsteingas@whartonisd.net

Curtis Williams, Jr.

Email: cuwilliams@whartonisd.net

 

Science Department

Bralyn Fox-Smith

Email: bsmith@whartonisd.net

Gina Garza

Email: gigarza@whartonisd.net

Sonya Mata-Garcia

​​​​​​​Email: smata-garcia@whartonisd.net

 

Social Studies Department

Tayshun Johnson

Email: tjohnson@whartonisd.net

Christopher Martin

Email: chmartin@whartonisd.net

Curtis Williams, Sr.

Email: cwilliams@whartonisd.net

 

Electives

Paulina Aragon

Email: aragon@whartonisd.net

Miles Banks

Email: mbanks@whartonisd.net

Christopher Graves

Email: cgraves@whartonisd.net

Jacques Hearse

Email: jhearse@whartonisd.net

Destiny Nickerson

Email: dnickerson@whartonisd.net

Kyle Parks

Email: kparks@whartonisd.net

Jael Ramirez

Email: jramirez@whartonisd.net

Natalya Yanis

Email: nyanis@whartonisd.net

 

Life Skills

Pam Turner

Email: pturner@whartonisd.net

 

ISS/ABC/DAEP

Timothy Chandler, Sr.

Email: tchandler@whartonisd.net

Curtis Ellis

Email: cellis@whartonisd.net

Michael Swanigan

Email: mswanigna@whartonisd.net

​​​​​​​